Aston Township, Delaware County PA

Aston Township Board of Commissioners

James M. Stigale

James M. Stigale

James M. Stigale

President / 6th Ward
Republican Party
term expires 2018

Phone: (610) 496 – 2580
E-mail: jstigale@astontownship.net

Scheduled Meetings:

The Aston Township Board of Commissioners meets normally on the third Wednesday of each month. For upcoming meeting agendas, meeting minutes from past meetings, and currently scheduled meeting dates, please refer to the Meeting Dates Schedule below:

V. Michael Fulginiti

V. Michael Fulginiti

V. Michael Fulginiti

1st Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 358-5883
E-mail:mfulginiti@astontownship.net

 

Carol Graham

Carol Graham

2nd Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: (610) 459-8557
E-mail: cgraham@astontownship.net

Mark T. Osborn

Mark T. Osborn

Mark T. Osborn

3rd Ward
Republican Party
Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 459-4599
E-mail: mosborn@astontownship.net

Jon A. Firlein

Jon A. Firlein

Jon A. Firlein

4th Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: (610) 497-3655
E-mail: jfirlein@astontownship.net

James W. McGinn

James W. McGinn

James W. McGinn

5th Ward
Republican Party
Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 637-5317
E-mail: jmcginn@astontownship.net

Michael J. Higgins

Michael J. Higgins

Michael J. Higgins

Vice President / 7th Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 494-4010
E-mail: mhiggins@astontownship.net

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 View Archives

Agendas

Minutes
Commissioners Agenda March 2014
Commissioners_Agenda_March_2014.pdf
28.8 KiB
188 Downloads
Details...
Commissioners Agenda February 2014
Commissioners_Agenda_February_2014.pdf
26.8 KiB
67 Downloads
Details...
AGENDA FOR JANUARY 22, 2014
AGENDA FOR JANUARY 22, 2014.pdf
20.2 KiB
77 Downloads
Details...
Commissioners Agenda January 2014
Commissioners_Agenda_January_2014.pdf
27.1 KiB
101 Downloads
Details...
Meeting Minutes February 2014
2AstonBdofComm1914.pdf
Version: February 19, 2014
109.3 KiB
41 Downloads
Details...

 

Board Of Commissioners Meetings Video Archive


More Videos:  2013 Archives  |  2012 Archive  |  2011 Archive

 

Scheduled Meeting Dates

AEC v1.0.4