Aston Township, Delaware County PA

Electrical Board of Examiners

 Members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and serve two-year terms without compensation and meet as needed.


  • Arthur Baur ( Term 2012)
  • William Wescott ( Term 2012)
  • Joseph McColgan ( Term 2012)

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 View Archives

Agendas Minutes

Scheduled Meeting Dates

AEC v1.0.4