Aston Township, Delaware County PA

Aston Township Board of Commissioners

James M. Stigale

James M. Stigale

James M. Stigale

President / 6th Ward
Republican Party
term expires 2018

Phone: (610) 496 – 2580
E-mail: jstigale@astontownship.net

Welcome!

We are the Aston Township Board of Commissioners. The BOC normally holds public meetings on the third Wednesday of each month in the Aston Township Municipal Building at 5021 Pennell Road beginning at 7:00PM.

On this page, in addition to the contact information for each member of the board, you will find the following:

V. Michael Fulginiti

V. Michael Fulginiti

V. Michael Fulginiti

1st Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 358-5883
E-mail:mfulginiti@astontownship.net

 

Carol Graham

Carol Graham

2nd Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: (610) 459-8557
E-mail: cgraham@astontownship.net

Mark T. Osborn

Mark T. Osborn

Mark T. Osborn

3rd Ward
Republican Party
Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 459-4599
E-mail: mosborn@astontownship.net

Jon A. Firlein

Jon A. Firlein

Jon A. Firlein

4th Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: (610) 497-3655
E-mail: jfirlein@astontownship.net

James W. McGinn

James W. McGinn

James W. McGinn

5th Ward
Republican Party
Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 637-5317
E-mail: jmcginn@astontownship.net

Michael J. Higgins

Michael J. Higgins

Michael J. Higgins

Vice President / 7th Ward
Republican Party

Term Expires: 2016

Phone: (610) 494-4010
E-mail: mhiggins@astontownship.net

BOC Meetings Video Archive

More Videos:  2013 Archives  |  2012 Archive  |  2011 Archive

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 View Archives

Agendas Minutes
Commissioners Agenda April 2015
Commissioners_Agenda_April_2015.pdf
Version: A
37.8 KiB
155 Downloads
Details...
Commissioners Agenda March 2015
Commissioners_Agenda_March_2015.pdf
Version: A
36.3 KiB
42 Downloads
Details...
Commissioners Agenda February 2015
Commissioners_Agenda_February_2015.pdf
Version: A
36.0 KiB
42 Downloads
Details...
Commissioners Agenda January 2015
Commissioners_Agenda_January_2015b.pdf
Version: B
38.4 KiB
100 Downloads
Details...

Scheduled Meeting Dates

AEC v1.0.4