Aston Township, Delaware County PA

Library Board

Members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and serve three-year terms without compensation.

This meeting is held at 7:00 at the Community Center /Library


Liaison to Aston Public Library: Carol Graham

  • Harry Hill III, President
  • Madelyn Bush, Vice President
  • Marianne Leagans, Secretary
  • Kristine Leary, Treasurer
  • Victor Crow
  • Gina Ruggieri
  • Stephen Sarazin Library Director

 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 View Archives

Agendas Minutes

Scheduled Meeting Dates

AEC v1.0.4