Seated Left to Right:
Commissioner Carol A. Graham – 2nd Ward;
President, Commissioner James M. Stigale – 6th Ward
Vice President, Commissioner Michael J. Higgins – 7th Ward

Standing Left to Right:
Commissioner Frederick T. Prendergast – 4th Ward
Commissioner John J. Dougherty – 1st Ward
Commissioner Mark Osborn – 3rd Ward
Commissioner Nancy E. Bowden – 5th Ward

Looking for an meeting minutes or an agenda for an upcoming or previous Commissioner’s Meeting?
Visit our Commissioner’s Meeting page.